Welcome to the Fleet Trust website
Directors Roles

Please select a board member from the list below to discover their position and the roles affilaited with that position. We hope this gives you a small insight to the amount of voluntry work and time donated to the trust by these indivduals to give you a better understanding of the inner workings of the Fleet Trust.

Jessica McQueen Chairwoman - Jessica McQueen
Ian Johncock The Membership Secretary - Ian Johncock
Brian Glover Brian Glover
Kevin Johncock The Society Secretary - Kevin Johncock
Chris Pilkington Chris Pilkington
Mike Moyes Mike Moyes